Allure: Enter to Win a FREE Gillette Venus Embrace Razor – 5,000 will win! (starts at 9am PT)





 
 
 

allure pop up shop giveaway gillette venus embrace razor

Allure Gillette Venus Embrace Razor Giveaway

 
 
Today, September 26th starting at 9am PT, click here and be one of the first 5,000 to register at Allure Pop-Up Shop and win a FREE Gillette Venus Embrace Razor!
 
The giveaway starts at 12 noon ET. (That’s 11am Central and 9am PT).
 
Each Wednesday through October 17th, Allure Magazine has partnered with P&G for some awesome giveaways!
 
** September 19: Aussie 3-Minute Miracle Deep Conditioner
** September 26: Gillette Venus Embrace Razor
** October 3: CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Volume + Length Mascara
** October 10: Secret Clinical Strength Antiperspirant/Deodorant
** October 17: Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer SPF 15
 
This is a giveaway sponsored by Allure/P&G. This blog is not associated with the giveaway. We are posting for informational purposes only.
 
 
 



Daily Newsletter