Allure: Enter to Win Cover Girl Lash Blast Mascara – 5,000 will win! (starts at 9am PT!)





 
 
 

allure pop up shop cover girl lash blast mascara giveaway

Allure Cover Girl Lash Blast Fusion Giveaway

 
 
Today, October 3rd starting at 9am PT, click here and be one of the first 5,000 to register at Allure Pop-Up Shop and win a FREE CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Volume + Length Mascara!
 
The giveaway starts at 12 noon ET. (That’s 11am Central and 9am PT).
 
Each Wednesday through October 17th, Allure Magazine has partnered with P&G for some awesome giveaways!
 
** September 19: Aussie 3-Minute Miracle Deep Conditioner
** September 26: Gillette Venus Embrace Razor
** October 3: CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Volume + Length Mascara
** October 10: Secret Clinical Strength Antiperspirant/Deodorant
** October 17: Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer SPF 15
 
 
This is a giveaway sponsored by Allure/P&G. This blog is not associated with the giveaway. We are posting for informational purposes only.
 
 
 



Daily Newsletter